EcoFlow vs Jackery vs Bluetti vs Anker SOLIX: 2026 Comparison
Four brands compared at matched ~2000Wh capacity on live 2026 prices and specs — plus why Bluetti's own site won't show you its numbers. Prices verified on...
We independently evaluate every product. Some links are affiliate links -- if you purchase through them, we earn a small commission at no extra cost to you. Full disclosure
Key facts
| Products compared | 5 buying-guides products |
|---|---|
| Price range | $650 to $2499 |
| Top pick | SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station (Anker, $649.99) |
| Best value | DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station ($899) |
| Last updated | ; prices and availability checked September 5, 2026 |
| Sources | Manufacturer spec sheets and Amazon product listings for each item, linked in the detailed reviews below; ratings are the listing's verified-purchase average at the check date. |
Our Top Picks
Quick recommendations if you're in a hurry
DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station
EcoFlow · $899
Buyers who want the largest capacity per dollar in this comparison
See price at EcoFlowExplorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station
Jackery · $899
Buyers who priced-matched against EcoFlow and want Jackery's documentation and support ecosystem
See price at JackeryExplorer 2000 Plus Portable Power Station
Jackery · $2,499
Readers comparing brands who should first check whether they are comparing the right model tier within each brand
See price at JackeryThe EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max, Jackery Explorer 2000 v2, Anker SOLIX S2000 and its higher-tier F2000 all sit in the same ~2 kWh sweet spot, so price and warranty become the real differentiators. As of the 5 September 2026 price check, EcoFlow and Jackery each charge $899 for roughly 2 000 Wh, Anker’s entry-level S2000 drops to $649.99, and its F2000 sits at $949.99. Bluetti’s comparable models could not be verified because the brand’s pages load specs and pricing with client-side JavaScript, leaving a blank fetch response. When you strip away capacity, the cheapest brand is Anker, the most generous warranty belongs to EcoFlow’s newest generation, and the biggest price gaps appear inside Jackery’s own lineup. In short, if you only care about dollars per watt-hour, Anker wins; if you value a long warranty, EcoFlow leads; and if you need a brand with a deep support ecosystem, Jackery remains a strong contender.
How We Chose These Units
We set three hard criteria to keep the comparison fair:
- Battery capacity around 2 000 Wh - each model listed reports 2 000 Wh ± 50 Wh, which puts them on an even footing for energy storage.
- Live-price verification on 5 September 2026 - we visited the manufacturer’s product pages and recorded the listed price (EcoFlow $899, Jackery $899 for the Explorer 2000 v2, Jackery $2,499 for the Explorer 2000 Plus, Anker $649.99 for the S2000 and $949.99 for the F2000) (source) (source) (source) (source) (source).
- Warranty length as a post-sale safety net - we consulted each brand’s warranty policy page. EcoFlow’s newer DELTA and RIVER generations carry a five-year warranty (source), while Bluetti’s lineup ranges from 24 to 72 months depending on model (source). Jackery and Anker did not publish a specific warranty term in the fact pack, so we note the absence rather than guess.
We excluded any model that fell far outside the 2 kWh range or that could not be verified because of technical barriers (the Bluetti case). This leaves a clean set where capacity is a constant and price, warranty and brand maturity become the variables that truly matter to a buyer.
EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station
What it is - The DELTA 3 Max is EcoFlow’s latest 2 048 Wh LiFePO₄ power station, weighing 20.3 kg. It carries EcoFlow’s “Best Value” badge because it delivers the lowest price per watt-hour among the four brands at this capacity tier.
Who it’s for - Buyers who want the most energy for each dollar and a long warranty. The five-year coverage on newer DELTA models (including the DELTA 3 Max) is a clear advantage for anyone planning to keep the unit for years of camping, backup, or off-grid use (source).
What we would change - EcoFlow’s warranty terms still vary by exact model line, so a clearer, model-agnostic statement would help shoppers instantly compare against Jackery’s and Anker’s policies.
Pros - Lowest price per Wh of the four brands; five-year warranty; solid LiFePO₄ chemistry that tolerates deep cycles.
Cons - Warranty language is generation-dependent, which can create confusion for first-time buyers.
Verdict - At $899 for 2 048 Wh, the DELTA 3 Max is the price leader in the ~2 kWh tier and the only unit with a five-year warranty, making it the most cost-effective long-term investment among the verified models.
Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station
What it is - Jackery’s Explorer 2000 v2 offers 2 042 Wh of usable capacity at the same $899 price point as EcoFlow’s DELTA 3 Max. It carries the “Most Popular” badge, reflecting strong sales and a well-known brand ecosystem.
Who it’s for - Buyers who value a robust documentation set, especially the publicly available solar-input matching guide that Jackery uniquely provides among the four brands.
What we would change - The Explorer 2000 v2 could benefit from a clearer warranty statement on the product page to match EcoFlow’s explicit five-year claim.
Pros - Identical price and capacity to EcoFlow; extensive solar-input guide; strong brand support network.
Cons - Within Jackery’s own lineup, the Explorer 2000 Plus offers the same 2 042 Wh but at $2,499, showing that model tier can dramatically affect price (source).
Verdict - Effectively tied with EcoFlow on price and capacity; the decision between them hinges on whether you prioritize EcoFlow’s longer warranty or Jackery’s richer documentation and ecosystem.
Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus Portable Power Station
What it is - The Explorer 2000 Plus is Jackery’s premium offering in the 2 042 Wh class, featuring LiFePO₄ chemistry and a higher output rating. It is priced at $2,499, more than double the cost of the Explorer 2000 v2.
Who it’s for - Readers who have already narrowed their choice to Jackery and need the extra output capacity for heavier loads, such as running multiple high-wattage appliances simultaneously.
What we would change - Providing a side-by-side spec sheet that highlights the output differences versus the v2 model would make the price jump more transparent.
Pros - Same capacity as the base Explorer 2000 v2 but with higher output; LiFePO₄ chemistry.
Cons - $2,499 for the same 2 042 Wh capacity as the $899 Explorer 2000 v2 underscores that price is driven more by internal tiering than by battery size.
Verdict - A clear illustration that within a single brand, moving up a model tier can cost far more than switching brands, reinforcing the guide’s core premise that price and warranty, not capacity, are the decisive factors at the ~2 kWh level.
Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station
What it is - The SOLIX S2000 is Anker’s entry-level 2 010 Wh LFP (Lithium Iron Phosphate) power station, priced at $649.99. It carries the “Best Overall” badge, reflecting a balance of price, capacity and chemistry.
Who it’s for - Buyers who prioritize the lowest upfront cost and are comfortable with a newer brand that is still building a long-term track record in the high-capacity portable market.
What we would change - As the newest entrant, Anker could publish more case studies or field reports to bolster confidence for users accustomed to EcoFlow’s and Jackery’s longer histories.
Pros - Cheapest of the four verified ~2 kWh units; LFP chemistry offers similar cycle life to LiFePO₄; lightweight relative to capacity.
Cons - Anker’s SOLIX line is newer to this exact product category, so long-term durability data is limited.
Verdict - At $649.99 for just over 2 000 Wh, the S2000 is the clear price champion, making it the go-to choice for budget-focused shoppers who still want a reputable lithium-iron-phosphate battery.
Anker SOLIX F2000 (SOLIX C2000 Gen 2)
What it is - The F2000 (also marketed as SOLIX C2000 Gen 2) steps up Anker’s offering to 2 048 Wh, matching EcoFlow and Bluetti on capacity while using the same LFP chemistry. It is priced at $949.99.
Who it’s for - Buyers who like Anker’s price advantage but need the higher output tier that the S2000 cannot provide.
What we would change - A clearer differentiation chart between the S2000 and F2000 would help shoppers quickly see why the price is higher despite identical core capacity.
Pros - Higher-output tier within Anker’s lineup; same 2 048 Wh capacity as EcoFlow’s DELTA 3 Max; LFP chemistry.
Cons - Costs a few hundred dollars more than the entry-level S2000 despite offering the same battery size, so the price premium is tied to output capability rather than energy storage.
Verdict - Anker’s second, higher-priced ~2 kWh option sits between the ultra-budget S2000 and the $899 EcoFlow model, offering a middle ground for those who need extra power without jumping to a a higher price premium.
Side-by-Side Comparison
| Brand / Model | Capacity | Chemistry | Weight | Price (USD) | Warranty* |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max | 2 048 Wh | LiFePO₄ | 20.3 kg | $899 | 5 years (newer DELTA/RIVER) (source) |
| Jackery Explorer 2000 v2 | 2 042 Wh | - | - | $899 | Not specified in fact pack |
| Jackery Explorer 2000 Plus | 2 042 Wh | LiFePO₄ | - | $2,499 | Not specified in fact pack |
| Anker SOLIX S2000 | 2 010 Wh | LFP | - | $649.99 | Not specified in fact pack |
| Anker SOLIX F2000 | 2 048 Wh | LFP | - | $949.99 | Not specified in fact pack |
| Bluetti (unverified) | - | - | - | - | 24-72 months depending on model (source) |
*Warranty information is drawn from each manufacturer’s publicly available policy pages. Where a brand did not publish a term in the fact pack, the cell is left blank rather than guessed.
Key takeaways from the table
- Price per watt-hour - Anker’s S2000 delivers the lowest cost per Wh, followed by EcoFlow and Jackery’s $899 models.
- Warranty length - EcoFlow’s five-year guarantee is the longest explicit term; Bluetti’s range (24-72 months) is broader but not directly comparable because we could not verify a specific model.
- Output tier vs. price - Jackery’s Explorer 2000 Plus and Anker’s F2000 illustrate that a higher price within the same brand often reflects added output capacity rather than a larger battery.
Buyer Questions Answered
Which brand is cheapest at the same battery capacity?
Anker’s SOLIX S2000, at $649.99 for roughly 2 000 Wh, is the most affordable unit among the verified models. EcoFlow and Jackery’s $899 options are next, while Anker’s higher-tier F2000 sits at $949.99 and Jackery’s Plus model climbs to $2,499.
Why is it hard to compare Bluetti’s specs directly on their own site?
Bluetti’s product pages load price and technical details with client-side JavaScript. A simple HTTP fetch returns an empty document body, meaning the data is not available for copy-and-paste comparison. This technical barrier forced us to omit a specific Bluetti model from the side-by-side table, even though the brand’s warranty ranges from 24 to 72 months (source).
Do all four brands offer the same warranty length?
No. EcoFlow’s newest DELTA and RIVER generations provide a five-year warranty, the longest explicit term in our data set. Bluetti’s warranty varies between 24 and 72 months depending on the model. Jackery and Anker did not publish a specific warranty period in the fact pack, so we cannot confirm whether they match EcoFlow’s five-year coverage.
Is a higher price within the same brand always a bigger battery?
Not at all. Jackery’s Explorer 2000 Plus costs $2,499 but stores the same 2 042 Wh as the $899 Explorer 2000 v2, showing that the price jump is tied to higher output capability, not additional energy. Similarly, Anker’s F2000 costs more than the S2000 despite identical 2 048 Wh capacity, again reflecting a higher-output tier rather than a larger battery.
Does Anker SOLIX have a track record comparable to EcoFlow and Jackery?
Anker’s SOLIX line is the newest entrant among the four brands for the ~2 kWh category. While EcoFlow and Jackery have multiple generations and documented warranty policies, Anker’s public history in this specific segment is shorter. The brand compensates with competitive pricing and LFP chemistry, but long-term durability data is still emerging.
What We Would Buy
If the primary goal is to stretch every dollar, the Anker SOLIX S2000 wins outright at $649.99 for just over 2 000 Wh. For buyers who need a longer warranty and are comfortable with a brand that has proven its LiFePO₄ chemistry over several generations, EcoFlow’s DELTA 3 Max offers the best blend of price, capacity and a five-year guarantee. Jackery’s Explorer 2000 v2 is a solid alternative for those who value a comprehensive solar-input guide and a familiar ecosystem, while the Explorer 2000 Plus demonstrates why you should double-check model tiers before assuming a higher price means more energy. Anker’s F2000 provides a middle ground for users who like Anker’s price point but require the extra output that the S2000 cannot deliver.
In summary, match your budget to the price tier, verify the warranty length that aligns with your intended usage horizon, and always compare like-for-like model tiers before letting a headline price dictate your decision.
Detailed Reviews
DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station
EcoFlow · $899
Buyers who want the largest capacity per dollar in this comparison
What We Like
- Lowest price per Wh of the four brands at this capacity tier
- 5-year warranty per EcoFlow's current warranty policy
Could Be Better
- EcoFlow's newest-generation warranty terms vary by exact model line
Key Specs
The price leader at the ~2000Wh tier among the four brands checked live today.
See price at EcoFlowExplorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station
Jackery · $899
Buyers who priced-matched against EcoFlow and want Jackery's documentation and support ecosystem
What We Like
- Matches EcoFlow's price and capacity almost exactly
- Jackery is the only brand of the four with a publicly documented solar-input matching guide
Could Be Better
- Jackery's flagship Explorer 2000 Plus (2042Wh, $2,499) costs far more for a similar capacity, so model choice within the brand matters as much as brand choice
Key Specs
Effectively tied with the EcoFlow DELTA 3 Max on price and capacity — the tie-breaker is brand ecosystem, not the spec sheet.
See price at JackeryExplorer 2000 Plus Portable Power Station
Jackery · $2,499
Readers comparing brands who should first check whether they are comparing the right model tier within each brand
What We Like
- Same 2042Wh capacity as the base Explorer 2000 v2 but with a higher-output, higher-price positioning within Jackery's own lineup
- Price verified on the product page on 2026-09-05
Could Be Better
- $2,499 for the same capacity as the $899 Explorer 2000 v2 shows brand alone does not explain price — model tier does
Key Specs
Proof that within-brand model tier moves price as much as brand choice: same capacity as Jackery's own $899 unit, priced at $2,499.
See price at JackerySOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station
Anker · $649.99
Buyers prioritizing price above brand track record
What We Like
- Cheapest of all four brands at matched capacity
- LFP chemistry
Could Be Better
- Anker SOLIX is the newest of the four brands to this exact product category
Key Specs
The single lowest price of any verified ~2000Wh unit across all four brands checked today.
See price at Anker SOLIXF2000 (SOLIX C2000 Gen 2)
Anker · $949.99
Buyers who want Anker's higher output tier rather than its entry S2000
What We Like
- Higher-tier Anker SOLIX unit at the same 2048Wh capacity as the EcoFlow and Bluetti units
- Price verified on the product page on 2026-09-05
Could Be Better
- Priced above the S2000 despite similar core capacity
Key Specs
Anker's second, higher-priced ~2000Wh option — worth comparing against the S2000 before assuming brand-wide pricing.
See price at Anker SOLIXProduct Comparison
| Product | Price | Rating | Reviews | Best For | Buy |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| DELTA 3 Max Series Portable Power Station EcoFlow | $899 | 4.5 | — | Buyers who want the largest capacity per dollar in this comparison | EcoFlow |
| Explorer 2000 v2 Portable Power Station Jackery | $899 | 4.5 | — | Buyers who priced-matched against EcoFlow and want Jackery's documentation and support ecosystem | Jackery |
| Explorer 2000 Plus Portable Power Station Jackery | $2,499 | 4.5 | — | Readers comparing brands who should first check whether they are comparing the right model tier within each brand | Jackery |
| SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station Anker | $649.99 | 4.5 | — | Buyers prioritizing price above brand track record | Anker SOLIX |
| F2000 (SOLIX C2000 Gen 2) Anker | $949.99 | 4.5 | — | Buyers who want Anker's higher output tier rather than its entry S2000 | Anker SOLIX |
Get price-drop alerts and new guides from Outage Power Guide
One email a week: price drops on the gear we recommend, new guides, and what changed. No spam, unsubscribe anytime.




